banner-staff

Prof Guven Akdogan
Professor
Prof André Burger
Departmental Chairman | Professor
Prof Annie Chimphango
Associate Professor
Ms Danielle de Klerk
Junior Lecturer
Prof Christie Dorfling
Associate Professor
Dr LJ du Preez
Lecturer
Dr Neill Goosen
Dir: ARUA Centre of Excellence in Energy | Senior lecturer
Download CV |
Dr Tobi Louw
Senior Lecturer
Prof Sampson Mamphweli
Dir: Centre for Renewable and Sustainable Energy Studies | Professor
Mr Zwonaka Mapholi
Junior Lecturer
Ms Neo Motang
Junior Lecturer
Ms Sunel Nortjé
Lecturer
Prof Lingam Pillay
Associate Professor
Dr Robbie Pott
Senior Lecturer
Prof Cara Schwarz
Professor
Dr Eugéne van Rensburg
Senior Lecturer
Prof Chris Aldrich
Extraordinary Professor
Prof Lidia Auret
Extraordinary Professor
Prof Jacques Eksteen
Professor Extraordinary
Prof Dale Gyure
Associate Professor Extraordinary
Prof Hansie Knoetze
Emeritus Professor
Prof Leon Lorenzen
Professor Extraordinary
Prof Izak Nieuwoudt
Professor Extraordinary
Prof Johan van Dyk
Extraordinary Professor
Download CV |
Dr Francois Collard
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Somayeh Farzad
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Mohammadreza Fatahi
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Carla Louw
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Mohsen Mandegari
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Benjamin A. Oyegbile
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Abdul Petersen
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Kim Trollope
Postdoctoral Fellow
Name Position Office Contact number. Email
Mr Heinrich Bock Facilities Manager C211 27 21 808 9053 hbock@sun.ac.za
Mrs Hanlie Botha Principal Technical Officer C408 27 21 808 4928 jeb@sun.ac.za
Mr Anton Cordier Snr Mechanical Technician C220 27 21 808 4483 acordier@sun.ac.za
Mrs Mieke de Jager Postgraduate & Research Manager C210 27 21 808 4189 miekedup@sun.ac.za
Mr Oliver Jooste Principal Technical Assistant C120 27 21 808 4482 ojooste@sun.ac.za
Mrs Anita Kleinschmidt Contract Manager: Prof JF Görgens C210 27 21 808 9484 anitak@sun.ac.za
Mrs Ronelle Koopman Principal Assistant C120 27 21 808 4482 rkoopman@sun.ac.za
Mr Bevan Koopman Workshop Assistant C220 27 21 808 4483 bkoopman@sun.ac.za
Mrs Francis Layman Admin Officer: Finances & Chairman Office C309 27 21 808 4062 flayman@sun.ac.za
Ms Saliswa Madyibi Pyrolysis Technician
Mr Linda Mzayifani Assistant C120 27 21 808 4482 mzayifani@sun.ac.za
Mr Alvin Petersen Technical Officer C126 27 21 808 3804 petersenja@sun.ac.za
Mrs Levine Simmers Principal Technical Assistant C409 27 21 808 4712 lcsimmers@sun.ac.za
Mr Henry Solomon Technical Assistant Wood Sc hsolomon@sun.ac.za
Ms Samantha Starling Admin Officer: Undergraduate C101 27 21 808 4423 sstarling@sun.ac.za
Mrs Juliana Steyl Admin Officer: Finances C308 27 21 808 4898 jsteyl@sun.ac.za
Mrs Ainsley Truter Admin Officer: Reception C101 27 21 808 4485 atruter@sun.ac.za
Mr Jaco van Rooyen Technical Officer C409 27 21 808 4712 jvanrooyen@sun.ac.za
Mr Jos Weerdenburg Principal Mechanist C113 27 21 808 4483 jww@sun.ac.za